- RSS Feed https://go2fete.com - RSS Feed https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/content_files/img_logo_rss.png https://go2fete.com Private Party (Test Event) http://go2fete.com/event/sham-test.html http://go2fete.com/event/sham-test.html Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:57:44 -0400 http://kimaniidaniel@gmail.com slangaigne996@gmail.com,kimaniidaniel@gmail.com,go2fetead@gmail.com
Queens Park St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39598590_photo_137210.png 309 102
Afternoon at the Tower Estate - Home of Blue Tea http://go2fete.com/event/afternoon-at-the-tower-estate--home-of-blue-tea.html http://go2fete.com/event/afternoon-at-the-tower-estate--home-of-blue-tea.html Mon, 06 Jan 2020 15:42:57 -0400 4734074487 http://Thetowerestategrenada.com islinger@comserv.biz
The Tower, P.O. Box 2698, St Paul's
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39596329_photo_135434.jpg 178 134
Grill master happy hour http://go2fete.com/event/grill-master-happy-hour.html http://go2fete.com/event/grill-master-happy-hour.html Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:02:11 -0400 4734497329 http://grillmastergrenada@gmail.com grillmastergrenada@gmail.com
Wall street Grans Anse St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/8479_photo_137208.jpg 134 134
I.V @ Junction Bar & Grill http://go2fete.com/event/iv-junction-bar-grill.html http://go2fete.com/event/iv-junction-bar-grill.html Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:12:19 -0400 473-457-4227 https://www.facebook.com/JunctionBarGrillGrenada/ infojunctiongd@gmail.com
Lance Aux Epines
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/9729_photo_137443.jpg 106 134
The Orphans & Elderly Fund http://go2fete.com/event/the-orphans-elderly-fund.html http://go2fete.com/event/the-orphans-elderly-fund.html Tue, 14 Jan 2020 17:26:14 -0400 1 (473) 444 4175 ext. 3855 http://ibell1@sgu.edu ibell1@sgu.edu
Lance Aux Epines
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39601584_photo_136107.jpg 309 132
Face of Grenada 2020 Fashion Runway Finale http://go2fete.com/event/face-of-grenada-2020-fashion-runway-finale.html http://go2fete.com/event/face-of-grenada-2020-fashion-runway-finale.html Mon, 03 Feb 2020 23:29:54 -0400 4734180288 https://www.facebook.com/faceofgrenada/ faceofgrenada@gmail.com
Mt.Gay St.George's
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/8331_photo_136457.jpg 81 134
An Evening of Entertainment Feat IMG's Fuego Magico @ Hideaway http://go2fete.com/event/an-evening-of-entertainment-feat-img-fuego-magico-hideaway.html http://go2fete.com/event/an-evening-of-entertainment-feat-img-fuego-magico-hideaway.html Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:19:43 -0400 473-423-4401/419-0464 http://bobbys22@hotmail.com88 bobbys22@hotmail.com
True Blue St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3615_photo_137401.jpg 196 134
Dancehall of the 90s http://go2fete.com/event/dancehall-of-the-90s.html http://go2fete.com/event/dancehall-of-the-90s.html Fri, 14 Feb 2020 21:08:39 -0400 473 416 6039 http://sdcape35@hotmail.com sdcape35@hotmail.com
Grenville St.Andrew's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3775_photo_137249.jpg 102 134
MARCH BINGO MADNESS http://go2fete.com/event/march-bingo-madness-5e334ec68f894.html http://go2fete.com/event/march-bingo-madness-5e334ec68f894.html Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:50:23 -0400 473-407-0888 https://www.facebook.com/megaforcepromotions/ megaforce.promotion@gmail.com
Queens Park St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3959_photo_136411.jpg 105 134
Quadrennial - The Leap Year Fete http://go2fete.com/event/quadrennial--the-leap-year-fete.html http://go2fete.com/event/quadrennial--the-leap-year-fete.html Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:28:43 -0400 14734198870 http://Scalewar@hotmail.co.uk Scalewar@hotmail.co.uk
Birchgrive St.Andrew's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39601955_photo_137311.jpg 103 134
Tin Fest http://go2fete.com/event/tin-fest-5e4b40f6c56a1.html http://go2fete.com/event/tin-fest-5e4b40f6c56a1.html Mon, 17 Feb 2020 21:44:39 -0400 473-458-1448 http://473-458-1448 synergypromotionsgrenada@gmail.com
St.Andrew's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/9379_photo_137313.jpg 127 134
Poetic Architecture -- Art Exhibit Asher Mains http://go2fete.com/event/poetic-architecture---art-exhibit-asher-mains.html http://go2fete.com/event/poetic-architecture---art-exhibit-asher-mains.html Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:07:02 -0400 473-405-9772 https://arthouse473.com/ susanmains@gmail.com
Coffee Street, Calliste
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39599475_photo_137301.jpg 134 134
Grensave International Food and Drink Festival http://go2fete.com/event/gransave-international-food-and-drink-festival.html http://go2fete.com/event/gransave-international-food-and-drink-festival.html Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:57:37 -0400 (473) 440-2448 https://www.facebook.com/grensave/ grensavegrenada@gmail.com
Morne Rouge St.George'a Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/9790_photo_136177.jpg 103 134
Bikini Sunday - All inclusive Catamaran & Pool party http://go2fete.com/event/bikini-sunday--all-inclusive-catamaran-pool-party.html http://go2fete.com/event/bikini-sunday--all-inclusive-catamaran-pool-party.html Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:57:09 -0400 1(473)535-0179 http://Denproductionsgda@gmail.com Denproductionsgda@gmail.com
Morne Rouge St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/7219_photo_137212.jpg 91 134
Golden Mas Band Launch & Party - The Realm http://go2fete.com/event/golden-mas-band-launch-party--the-realm.html http://go2fete.com/event/golden-mas-band-launch-party--the-realm.html Fri, 21 Feb 2020 04:20:28 -0400 4734031208 https://www.facebook.com/GoldenPromotions473 goldenpromotionz@gmail.com
Bealieu St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/7405_photo_137363.jpg 86 134
Rockers Island - The Party @ The Arena http://go2fete.com/event/rockers-island--the-party-the-arena-5e4ff190dbce3.html http://go2fete.com/event/rockers-island--the-party-the-arena-5e4ff190dbce3.html Fri, 21 Feb 2020 11:04:56 -0400 1 (473) 442 1177 / 1 (473) 449 6640 http://marketing@bossfmgrenada.net marketing@bossfmgrenada.net
Plains St.Patrick's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39594806_photo_137373.jpg 134 134
Xtascy Mas Band - Rhythms of Carnival 2020 http://go2fete.com/event/xtascy-mas-band--rhythms-of-carnival-2020.html http://go2fete.com/event/xtascy-mas-band--rhythms-of-carnival-2020.html Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:48:02 -0400 https://www.facebook.com/carnivalxtascy473/ Shanewelsh24@gmail.com
Morne Rouge St.George'a Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/9929_photo_136391.jpg 134 134
Pop Up Seminar: Addressing Difficult Employees http://go2fete.com/event/pop-up-seminar-addressing-difficult-employees.html http://go2fete.com/event/pop-up-seminar-addressing-difficult-employees.html Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:32:15 -0400 Cell: 473-538-7789 (WhatsApp) https://iconleaders-gnd.weebly.com/ iconleader@outlook.com
Kirani James BLD St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39599328_photo_137323.jpg 107 134
Bachique presents Moulin Rouge for Spicemas 2020 http://go2fete.com/event/bachique-presents-moulin-rouge-for-spicemas-2020.html http://go2fete.com/event/bachique-presents-moulin-rouge-for-spicemas-2020.html Sat, 01 Feb 2020 20:45:41 -0400 14735346277 https://www.facebook.com/Bachiquecarnival-2420838711477775/ mapadmore@gmail.com
Morne Rough Grand Anse St.George's
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39596681_photo_136427.jpg 134 134
Glowtopia All White event http://go2fete.com/event/glowtopia-all-white-event.html http://go2fete.com/event/glowtopia-all-white-event.html Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:07:16 -0400 473-457-4485 https://www.facebook.com/UTOPIAFESTIVAL473/ utopiafestivalgrenada@gmail.com
Tanteen St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39601544_photo_137399.jpg 86 134
Raw Rum & Waistline Night Cruise http://go2fete.com/event/raw-rum-waistline-night-cruise.html http://go2fete.com/event/raw-rum-waistline-night-cruise.html Sun, 23 Feb 2020 11:21:01 -0400 14734182809 http://glouison@hotmail.com Kw.fearless@gmail.com
The Carenage St.George's
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39596008_photo_137395.jpg 107 134
St David's Food Festival http://go2fete.com/event/stdavids-food-festival-mtgazo-perdmontemps.html http://go2fete.com/event/stdavids-food-festival-mtgazo-perdmontemps.html Thu, 20 Feb 2020 12:47:04 -0400 1 473 538 0358 http://www.facebook.com/nonstopfetterz/ lintonpierre45@gmail.com
Perdmontemps
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/6017_photo_137261.jpg 134 134
Bomb Squad Anniversary @ Lavo Lanes http://go2fete.com/event/bomb-squad-anniversary-lavo-lanes.html http://go2fete.com/event/bomb-squad-anniversary-lavo-lanes.html Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:25:59 -0400 4734060163 sub_bain@hotmail.com
Maurice Bishop Hwy., St. George's, Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_136223.jpg 134 134
HennyThings Possible - Pool Party http://go2fete.com/event/hennythings-possible--pool-party.html http://go2fete.com/event/hennythings-possible--pool-party.html Wed, 12 Feb 2020 21:25:57 -0400 4734165102 https://www.facebook.com/KBEntertainment.gd/ akimbie.worme@gmail.com
Lance Aux Epines St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/6700_photo_137214.jpg 134 134
Easter Pop Up Exhibit @ Spiceland Mall http://go2fete.com/event/5e53ac6129dff.html http://go2fete.com/event/5e53ac6129dff.html Mon, 24 Feb 2020 08:36:19 -0400 http://gac.asp@gmail.com gac.asp@gmail.com
Morne Rouge
Grenada Invitational 2020 http://go2fete.com/event/grenada-invitational-2020.html http://go2fete.com/event/grenada-invitational-2020.html Tue, 28 Jan 2020 20:46:09 -0400 4734031455 https://go2fete.ticketleap.com/grenada-invitational-2020/dates/Apr-04-2020_at_0400PM madeingrenada@gmail.com
Queens Park St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/7989_photo_135432.jpg 205 134
DJ Chemist 25 years Anniversary http://go2fete.com/event/dj-chemist-25-years-anniversary.html http://go2fete.com/event/dj-chemist-25-years-anniversary.html Tue, 25 Feb 2020 08:44:48 -0400 http://taffiergrant@gmail.com taffiergrant@gmail.com
Plains St.Patrick's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/9737_photo_137427.jpg 94 134
Easter Sand Storm BBC Beach http://go2fete.com/event/easter-sand-storm-bbc-beach.html http://go2fete.com/event/easter-sand-storm-bbc-beach.html Thu, 13 Feb 2020 04:47:54 -0400 1(473)535-0179 http://Denproductionsgda@gmail.com Denproductionsgda@gmail.com
Morne Rouge St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/7219_photo_137216.jpg 104 134
Wet & Wild Pool Party http://go2fete.com/event/wet-wild-pool-party.html http://go2fete.com/event/wet-wild-pool-party.html Mon, 10 Feb 2020 21:13:00 -0400 4735337142 http://4735337142 kevin_sailor@hotmail.com https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39597285_photo_136663.jpg 89 134 White Wid Colours Day Cruise http://go2fete.com/event/white-wid-colours-day-cruise.html http://go2fete.com/event/white-wid-colours-day-cruise.html Fri, 07 Feb 2020 05:00:31 -0400 473-421-9800 http://Stephonmjulien@gmail.com Stephonmjulien@gmail.com
The Carenage
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39601598_photo_136527.jpg 78 134
V-24: Welcome To Galactica http://go2fete.com/event/v-24-welcome-to-galactica.html http://go2fete.com/event/v-24-welcome-to-galactica.html Wed, 19 Feb 2020 09:10:55 -0400 14734071112 c4.promotions.gd@gmail.com
Queen Park St. George’s Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/8476_photo_137319.jpg 103 134
RUM & SOCA http://go2fete.com/event/5e5209a90efb8.html http://go2fete.com/event/5e5209a90efb8.html Sun, 23 Feb 2020 07:02:03 -0400 Hykwalidientt@gmail.com
VICTORIA MUNROE STREET
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39595642_photo_137393.jpg 134 134
Uncorked Beer & Wine Festival May 3rd 2020 http://go2fete.com/event/uncorked-beer-wine-festival-may-3rd-2020.html http://go2fete.com/event/uncorked-beer-wine-festival-may-3rd-2020.html Fri, 10 Jan 2020 06:02:29 -0400 4734071141 http://www.cliqueentertainment.gd/ events@cliqueentertainment.gd
Morne Rouge St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/2295_photo_136047.jpg 91 134
Grenada Chocolate Festival 2020 http://go2fete.com/event/5e43489eb1558.html http://go2fete.com/event/5e43489eb1558.html Fri, 21 Feb 2020 12:24:21 -0400 473 443-8783 https://www.grenadachocolatefest.com/ glenroy@truebluebay.com,renatta@truebluebay.com,sheba@truebluebay.com,mfielden@truebluebay.com
True Blue St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39601812_photo_137183.jpg 201 134
Posse Cruise 2020 http://go2fete.com/event/posse-cruise-2020.html http://go2fete.com/event/posse-cruise-2020.html Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:53:15 -0400 473-423-4401 http://bobbys22@hotmail.com bobbys22@hotmail.com
The Carenage
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3615_photo_136127.jpg 134 134
I AM ROYALTY GOSPEL CONCERT http://go2fete.com/event/i-am-royalty-gospel-concert.html http://go2fete.com/event/i-am-royalty-gospel-concert.html Thu, 13 Feb 2020 10:30:45 -0400 http://grenadamusicent@gmail.com grenadamusicent@gmail.com
Mt.Rush Road, St George's, Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39601647_photo_136479.jpg 114 134
Shortleg Birthday Bash http://go2fete.com/event/shortleg-birthday-bash.html http://go2fete.com/event/shortleg-birthday-bash.html Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:39:43 -0400 4734588561 http://gshortleg@hotmail.com gshortleg@hotmail.com https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3393_photo_136173.jpg 134 134 Grenada Music Festival June 5th - 7th 2020 http://go2fete.com/event/grenada-music-festival-june-5th--7th-2020.html http://go2fete.com/event/grenada-music-festival-june-5th--7th-2020.html Wed, 26 Feb 2020 02:07:13 -0400 473-406-3378 https://www.facebook.com/grenadamusicfest grenadamusicfest@gmail.com
Morne Rouge St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39595830_photo_137271.jpg 134 134
How 2020 - Jab King Launch http://go2fete.com/event/how-2020--jab-king-launch.html http://go2fete.com/event/how-2020--jab-king-launch.html Fri, 07 Feb 2020 04:27:52 -0400 473-534-1339 http://jabkinggrenada@gmail.com jabkinggrenada@gmail.com
Queens Park St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39596975_photo_136525.jpg 134 134
Get in Gear 8 http://go2fete.com/event/get-in-gear-8.html http://go2fete.com/event/get-in-gear-8.html Wed, 26 Feb 2020 09:13:17 -0400 473-416-6845 http://marketing@spstrading.gd marketing@spstrading.gd
Queens Park St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/325_photo_137439.jpg 86 134
Father's Night Out http://go2fete.com/event/fathers-night-out.html http://go2fete.com/event/fathers-night-out.html Fri, 14 Feb 2020 21:11:32 -0400 473 416 6039 http://sdcape35@hotmail.com sdcape35@hotmail.com
Plains St.Patrick's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3775_photo_137251.jpg 114 134
From Nothing to Something Soca Show http://go2fete.com/event/from-nothing-to-something-soca-show.html http://go2fete.com/event/from-nothing-to-something-soca-show.html Sun, 23 Feb 2020 00:27:00 -0400 14734109500 http://Fatboy_397@hotmail.com Fatboy_397@hotmail.com
Gouyave St.John's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39593871_photo_137391.jpg 78 134
Lux De Cruise http://go2fete.com/event/5e4d578a246dc.html http://go2fete.com/event/5e4d578a246dc.html Wed, 19 Feb 2020 12:12:25 -0400 14734211926 http://kidaintsleep@gmail.com kidaintsleep@gmail.com
Caranage St. Gorges
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39601973_photo_137339.jpg 107 134
Bliss 2020 http://go2fete.com/event/bliss-2020.html http://go2fete.com/event/bliss-2020.html Thu, 13 Feb 2020 19:47:29 -0400 473) 444-1410 https://www.facebook.com/TheAquariumRestaurant/ denise@power95fm.com
Point Salines St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/7921_photo_137232.jpg 134 134
CIROC Wednesday http://go2fete.com/event/ciroc--all-white-all-premium-fete.html http://go2fete.com/event/ciroc--all-white-all-premium-fete.html Sun, 02 Feb 2020 15:28:12 -0400 1 473 538 0358 https://www.facebook.com/nonstopfetterz/ lintonpierre45@gmail.com https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/6017_photo_136423.jpg 134 134 SAVVI - Cooler Fete Edition http://go2fete.com/event/savvi--cooler-fete-edition.html http://go2fete.com/event/savvi--cooler-fete-edition.html Wed, 05 Feb 2020 01:09:34 -0400 347-913-6420 http://www.spiceaddictionent.org info@spiceaddictionent.com,waynehenry64@yahoo.com
TBA
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/6003_photo_136261.jpg 134 134
Bikini Cruise 2020 http://go2fete.com/event/bikini-cruise-2020.html http://go2fete.com/event/bikini-cruise-2020.html Mon, 17 Feb 2020 08:53:26 -0400 4734234401 https://www.facebook.com/Sundance-Entertainment-company-899906426743979/ bobbys22@hotmail.com
Carenage St.George's
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3615_photo_137291.jpg 134 134
RUM BOAT 2020 http://go2fete.com/event/rum-boat-2020.html http://go2fete.com/event/rum-boat-2020.html Sun, 05 Jan 2020 06:35:45 -0400 4734071112 https://www.facebook.com/C4PromotionsGd/ c4.promotions.gd@gmail.com
Carenage St.George's
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/8476_photo_135414.jpg 106 134
BeachBum http://go2fete.com/event/beachbum-5e431ab5a4376.html http://go2fete.com/event/beachbum-5e431ab5a4376.html Sat, 22 Feb 2020 23:37:28 -0400 http://www.MsyChrissy.com info@msychrissy.com
Grand Anse St.George's Grenada
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/10245_photo_136677.jpg 308 134
Brunch On The Water http://go2fete.com/event/brunch-on-the-water.html http://go2fete.com/event/brunch-on-the-water.html Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:26:41 -0400 http://djscratch@gmail.com djscratch@gmail.com
The Carenage
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39593281_photo_136531.jpg 134 134
Juice: All Inclusive Breakfast Party http://go2fete.com/event/juice-all-inclusive-breakfast-party.html http://go2fete.com/event/juice-all-inclusive-breakfast-party.html Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:39:14 -0400 https://www.facebook.com/CaribbeanEliteENT/ infocaribbeanelite@gmail.com https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/9784_photo_136539.jpg 134 134 Jab Nation J'ouvert Band http://go2fete.com/event/jab-nation-jouvert-band.html http://go2fete.com/event/jab-nation-jouvert-band.html Sat, 15 Feb 2020 09:10:53 -0400 https://www.grenadajouvert.com/register play@grenadajouvert.com https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/10245_photo_136675.jpg 133 134 Ultra 4 - All Inclusive Fete 2020 http://go2fete.com/event/ultra-4-all-inclusive-fete-2020.html http://go2fete.com/event/ultra-4-all-inclusive-fete-2020.html Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:56:40 -0400 473-407-5757 https://glouison@hotmail.com islandcatering@spiceisle.com
Grand Mal Western Main Road
https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39594741_photo_137441.jpg 134 134
Spice Wknd http://go2fete.com/event/spice.html http://go2fete.com/event/spice.html Thu, 16 Jan 2020 08:49:10 -0400 http://www.spicewknd.com djshineyuk@gmail.com https://go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_136117.jpg 134 134